Anvil or Hammer


Workout 24 episode 3

Posted in Uncategorized by Mike on February 27, 2012

Still haven’t made the time to this one all the way through.
missed logging a few
Three weekends ago 6 mile run
two weekends ago 8 mile run
this past weekend
Kurt’s for
2 minutes on 1 minute off
ropes
bag
burpee
bag
24K snatch 15/15
Sunday
Orienteering – probably 4ish miles of varied terrain with lots of hills (lost my fitbit while doing this. Think I’ll just not bother to order another. I got the main idea, I do plenty of steps.)

Today
Gorilla clean 16K 124/124
Scorpion Bridge (table) 21/21
Lunge w/ rotation 10L 60/60
Dbl Snatch 104

tomorrow I’ll probably train at home again, I’ll plan on the last two exercises in this set plus some others or maybe I’ll do someone’s work out of the day or maybe a DVD. Time will tell.

Comments Off on Workout 24 episode 3

