Anvil or Hammer


Monday Morning Check In

Posted in Uncategorized by Mike on October 24, 2011

Weighed myself yesterday at 239.0. Today had me at 238.4.

I’ve been cold a bit lately, that’s be a new experience for me. I’ve been hot all summer. Now that it’s cooled off I’ve had cold extremities. I don’t normally have cold extremities so I think it’s related to the weight loss as well. Additionally I’ve been famished lately. I’m in that weird space where I feel like I eat pretty much all the time but also feel like I’m hungry frequently. So I’m trying to monitor that balance.

I got a bike yesterday so we went out for a short ride I’m looking forward to some moreof that.

That’s pretty much it for today. Training is going well. Diet is going well.

Comments Off on Monday Morning Check In

