Anvil or Hammer


Workout 17 Episode 2 + bonus round

Posted in Uncategorized by Mike on October 21, 2011

From last eve

Swings 32 K 67

Bottom Up Press 16K 50

Cossack 16K 90

TGU 16K 25

Situp with Rotation 16K 100

Bonus Round: 10-10-10 in 10
10 burpees
10 chair dips
10 mountian climbers (count only right foot)

4 rounds + 2 burpees

I was surprised that the dips seemed to take the greatest toll. I think doing the situps with the kettlebell made an impact but not too bad of a result in my book.

 

In-laws are back in town today through Sunday morning. I don’t know if I’ll be able to squeeze in a workout on Sunday but I’ll try. Laura agreed to letting me train approximately 7 hours  a week, which is cool. I’ve also played with the idea of adding an am workout ubt I’m not sure I’m prepared to pay the price.

Comments Off on Workout 17 Episode 2 + bonus round

