Anvil or Hammer


confuse the dog

Posted in Uncategorized by Mike on May 1, 2009

5 am

Burpee 1
Mountain climber 10
5 sets

16k kettlebell
clean & jerk
wind mill
5/5

v situp 5

I did a bit of stretching  and clubs too, just to get everything working. I hope to eventually make this into a real workout time but we’ll see. I never stick this morning stuff.

4:30 pm
16K kettlebell snatch 10/10 X 11 (yes eleven)

hindu squat X 25
pushup X 10
4 sets

time 17:37
avg hr 164
max hr 178

these are interesting exercises, I don’t fail on any of them at these reps, it just becomes uncomfortable to continue.

I have a new reason to get fit for that suit. My boss has asked me to submit the paperwork to become a very minor presenter at a national conference. It’s cool to have someone so interested in my work and it would be a magnificient opportunity for our future moving plans.

I have so much to do, on all fronts, and so much to learn. It’s exciting and I’m a very lucky person.

One Response to 'confuse the dog'

Subscribe to comments with RSS

  1. Karianne said,

    Dear Mike,

    Good to see you are planning for the future. Congratulations! We are very proud of you!! 🙂

    Karianne & Gene


Comments are closed.


