Anvil or Hammer


lovely day

Posted in Uncategorized by Mike on April 17, 2009

It made me want to go do some juggling in the park but I passed for time. Maybe I’ll try tomorrow, we’ll see.

16K kettlbell Snatch
25/25 X 3
10/10 X 2
5/5 X 1

ending HR:177
Ending time: 9:50

Mountain Climbers X 25
rest
Mountain Climbers X 25
Hindu Squats X 25
Mountain Climbers X 25
Hindu squats X 25
Mountain Climbers X 25

Stopped because the skinas coming off the bottom of my right big toe, don’t do mountain climbers on carpet

Ending HR170
Ending Time 18:24

2 Responses to 'lovely day'

Subscribe to comments with RSS

  1. Chris Rice said,

    Vibram Five fingers

  2. Mike said,

    You have no idea how many times I’ve kicked myself for not getting them out for this, I simply didn’t think.


Comments are closed.


