Anvil or Hammer


Still need to eval

Posted in Uncategorized by Mike on February 3, 2009

24Kilo kettlebell
snatch 6/6
Row 6/6
Burpee 1
Supine bicycle 6
ladder 6->10 (1->5 on burpee)
12 mins
avg HR 175
max hr 184

7 Responses to 'Still need to eval'

Subscribe to comments with RSS

  1. speedstudio said,

    Mike:
    Do you still use the rowing device? I’m looking into getting a high end used one this year. (There’s a local rowing club that cycles new ones in and out)

  2. Mike said,

    I don’t have access to the rower right now. It’s at the gym of the university I go to but all my classes are online so I don’t actually ever go. If I had the space, it’d be the first thing I would get. I think rowers are my single favorite piece of equipment, I’d swap my kettlebells for one if that was the only way I could get one.

  3. Chris Rice said,

    I’ve had my Concept 2 for quite a while now – I’d love to know how many pounds that thing is responsible for helping people lose.

  4. speedstudio said,

    I haven’t had access to one for a few years but I’m looking forward to it. It’s really the only device I recommend to people (and this is coming from a runner and former cyclist).

  5. Mike said,

    I think you’ll be happy with it. Even if you only use it for recovery it will make your workouts better.

  6. speedstudio said,

    Hey Mike:

    I’ve had the concept 2 at home for a few weeks. Amazing device – addicting – I’m having to go out of my way not to get carried away with it.

  7. Mike said,

    It’s so very easy to do Stephen. Those things are awesome.


Comments are closed.


