Anvil or Hammer


Objective measures of subjectivity part II

Posted in Uncategorized by Mike on January 25, 2009

While working out today I came up with the idea of using a 1-10 scale to try and quantify subjective measures that I think van be tracked to get an accurate picture of the quality of my training.  I came up with five measures that I’m going to try and follow.

…but wait there’s more…

I’ve come up with a few goals that can also be quantified. I’ve placed all of them on one spreadsheet. The idea will be that I’ll track them all for a few months and it’ll all be at a glance. It’s easy to throw it into a line chart and see if I can see any correlations. So, here’s what I have:
goalsheet

2 Responses to 'Objective measures of subjectivity part II'

Subscribe to comments with RSS

  1. Chris Rice said,

    I like it!

  2. Mike said,

    Why thank you. We’ll see if it does any good. I think I’ll like that it is an easy glance to review.


Comments are closed.


