Anvil or Hammer


Dumb-bell

Posted in Uncategorized by Mike on November 20, 2008

I needed to do something different. Conveniently this coincided with me leaving my ID card at home. Icould get into the gym but I couldn’t get to the kettlebell room.

60lb Dumbbell
2 DB suitcase deadlift 10
1 DB Straight leg Deadlift 10
Dumbell Press 10
Dumbell row 5/5

Repeat for 5 sets with no rest

Nautalis Machines
Pullover 100lbs X 25
Shoulder Fly 50lbs X 25
Leg ext 100lbs X 25
Leg Curl 50lbsX 25

Barbell curl 75lbs X 25
Standing french press 75lbs X 25

3 Responses to 'Dumb-bell'

Subscribe to comments with RSS

  1. Chris Rice said,

    I have the same problem at my gym – no wait – I don’t hehe!

  2. Karianne said,

    Dear Mike,

    And other gentle readers. Have you gone to the Cranky Fitness web site. It is hysterical 🙂

    < Karianne

  3. Mike said,

    I hav not I’ll have to take a look


Comments are closed.


