Anvil or Hammer


Improving

Posted in Rest and Recovery by Mike on April 27, 2008

Well, I’m getting better, not super quickly, but I am getting better. I’m sitting in a normal chair to write this, that’s a huge improvement. I still get sore every few hours before my next dose is due but I have also been throttling back my ibuprofen dosing. Hopefully I can start hitting cardio towards the end of next week. I don’t see myself doing anything over 50 pounds for another week and nothing heavy for a minimum of three weeks. I think this may help with my squat depth issues and whatnot.

One Response to 'Improving'

Subscribe to comments with RSS

  1. Scott Styles said,

    Progress is good. Keep with it and throttle the food back to accomodate the lost activity. You’ll end up further ahead in the long run from this.


Comments are closed.


