Anvil or Hammer


Home made is better

Posted in Rest and Recovery by Mike on November 15, 2007

No training today. I had to give a talk on our email system and didn’t get out until way late.

I took advantage of the opportunity to put together some stuff I got at the hardware store recently: Poor man rings and 1 lb Indian Clubs.
DSC00704

2 Responses to 'Home made is better'

Subscribe to comments with RSS

  1. speedstudio said,

    I got my eye on those rings and clubs – ingenious. Now what to do with the clubs?

  2. Mike said,

    I have a very old book that explains clubs in great detail. Maybe I can do a video of the basic movements. Eventually, if I get to their routines, I can do that too.

    Unless Doc of farmstrength has one. He gave me one he made for heavier clubs.


Comments are closed.


