Anvil or Hammer


Monday Morning Weigh in: 234.2

Posted in Diet and Bodyweight by Mike on October 15, 2007

Hmm, not as low as I had expected. My low going into the weekend was 233.0. Still, a pound isn’t bad. I’m down from last week pretty well. This weeks primary goal is dietary compliance. I’m gonna push for and even weight next week but if I truly comply, I suspect I’ll lose a little.

The bad news is that I feel a cold coming on. No more perfect time to hit these berries for all their vitaminee-goodness.

2 Responses to 'Monday Morning Weigh in: 234.2'

Subscribe to comments with RSS

  1. Scott Styles said,

    Great progress. Between this and the pinching, you are on track for Gripmas

  2. Mike said,

    We’ll see when the time comes. I’m psyched for Gripmas one way or another.


Comments are closed.


