Anvil or Hammer


What kind of condition?

Posted in Concept II,Kettlebells by Mike on September 18, 2007

Concept II Vent closed
1,000 meters warmup

500 meters 1:50
2X16K KB front Squat X 10
six times
Time 22:44
Avg HR 170
Max HR 181

Concept II Vent open
1,000 meters cooldown

Those sprints and front squats SUCKED. I mean, they were hard, I couldn’t do much, they were difficult. They SUCKED.
So I might have to do that again sometime.

I was supposed to do some rows and presses and curls and junk, but I didn’t feel like it.
16K kb Bearcrawl 15yrd down then back
4K medicine ball wall throws, 12 feet X 10
Knee height (18″?) box jumps X 10
Ab Wheel from the knees X 10

I decided that the 16K’s were too light, so I guess that counts as a warm up. So I did it again with 24Ks, five times. The box jumps where the biggest challenge although the wall throws were doing their part.

Comments Off on What kind of condition?

