Anvil or Hammer


Monday Morning Weigh-in 246.0

Posted in Diet and Bodyweight by Mike on June 25, 2007

and then I cabbage patched.

I figured I’d run high after not working out at all yesterday and cutting this morning short due to a groin muscle that was making threatening gestures at me.

I have a hankering for some yoga though, I may do some tomorrow.

2 Responses to 'Monday Morning Weigh-in 246.0'

Subscribe to comments with RSS

  1. Scott Styles said,

    Sweet, you have a plan that works! All you have to do is execute. That’s the easy part 🙂

  2. Mike said,

    I certainly hope so. I’m just gonna keep on driving until it stops working or I do. I think i was just getting really frustrated to get off the starting blocks. now, if i can roll for a few weeks, I handle a minor hiccup here and there.


Comments are closed.


