Anvil or Hammer


Chinese fortune

Posted in Kettlebells by Mike on December 20, 2006

A little kettleball action tonight
24K KB
10 snatches (5 per hand) per minute for 20 minutes. Back was sore, hands were hurting, I still haven’t grown my calluses back. I’m hoping to get a decent amount of Kettlebell done during the trip.

Since we leave tomorrow morning, we didn’t feel like doing dishes so we got chinese. Fortune cookies are silly but I really liked mine.

“It takes a lot of time to achieve instant success.”

also, wanted to point your attention to my mathematical correction to my last deadlift. I’m pretty sure that is correct now.

Also, I have prewritten a couple posts that will be released while I am away, something for you all to tear apart. They are kind of articles, kind of opinions, kind of just thoughts. Feel free to comment, correct or argue. I’ll be checking back.

Comments Off on Chinese fortune

