Anvil or Hammer


cruising to the end

Posted in Rant,Technical Update,Uncategorized by Mike on October 27, 2006

So, as I mentioned, I took this week off. That was pretty different. I have been taking daily walks and did a 5 minute abs and a 30minute pilates routine with Laura but that’s it.

In the mean time I moved my blog and set it up properly on its domain. I don’t really like the themes I have found so far. I’m gonna keep looking. I want something very simple. I’d like to come up with four or five winners and allow users to pick their theme of choice.

I have been thinking about my upcoming program and soliciting feedback and have gotten great feedback. I appreciate it from everyone who has helped. I’m about 90% certain/done.

More later…..

Comments Off on cruising to the end

