Anvil or Hammer


Slackin’

Posted in Uncategorized by Mike on September 24, 2006

I haven’t done much since I got back, a few short walks, laundry, cooking, etc…
It begins tomorrow. I’ll return to training, eating right, doing what I do in general. I hope to start in the morning with yoga, I’m hoping that adjusting back from West Coast time doesn’t make that a whole lot harder than it needs to be. I’ll also be back at my eating habits, bagel, salad, whole wheat pasta, etc… although I did make some really great oatmeal cookies this weekend that will have to be dealt with. 🙂
I think I may open the week with climbing. I want to get back at it to see if my climbing experiences in Portland had any effect on my overall climbing skills and to gt ready for a little excursion in the beginning of October. Then I’ll go in for sandbags. Laura was asking me today when I was gonna go back to the gym. I haven’t really set a date but the more I thought about it, the more I thought I should probably set up three months or so (thinking Oct through Jan) but nothing is for sure there.

Comments Off on Slackin’

