Anvil or Hammer


Senor Bland

Posted in Uncategorized by Mike on July 25, 2006

Did yoga Sunday eve, Monday morn, tried to do it this morning and found myself spent. I ran into this wednesday of last week. I think two days in a row is the max for me right now on yoga. I’m gonna do 3-4 times a week for a while. We’ll see from there.

Realized as I was posting yesterday that yesterday was one year on gripboard for me. Time flys.

According to my retarded introductory post (this is why I usually don’t write my thoughts down), I was able to hold two tens together for 30 seconds and two twenty fives, with two hands, for five seconds. So, I have made good improvments there.

It looks like September 16th was about the beginning of this blog. I’ll make a bigger deal when that rolls around. I think it would be really cool if I could get teh post from one year prior to show up in the sidebar but I don’t think that is possible.

Comments Off on Senor Bland

